Contact our office to schedule an estimate or service call:

Antcliff Windows & Door

Office & Warehouse:

2417 East Judd Rd.
Burton, MI 48529

Scroll down for a map to our location.

Phone Numbers:

CALL: 1-877-WINDOWS
Office: 810-742-5963
Fax: 810-742-0080

Office Hours:

7:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M. Monday – Friday
8:00 A.M. – 12:00 PM Saturday

 

Patti Zizka

President

Phone 810-742-5963

Fax: 810-742-5935

Email: patti@antcliffwindows.com

 

Mike Wagner

Outside Sales

Office: 810-742-5963
Cell Phone: 734-231-6150
Fax: 810-742-0080

Email: mww@antcliffwindows.com

Aaron Wilcox

Inside salesmen

Office: 810-742-5963
Fax: 810-742-5935

Email: Office@AntcliffWindows.com

John Zizka

Vice President

Cell Phone: 810-691-2909

fax: 810-742-0080

email: john@antcliffwindows.com

 

Matthew Giddings

Outside Sales

Office: 810-742-5963
Cell Phone: 734-945-9615
Fax: 810-742-0080

Email: Matthew@AntcliffWindows.com

Pete VanderHaar

Outside Sales

Office: 810-742-5963
Cell Phone: 810-429-5618
Fax: 810-742-0080

Email: Pete@AntcliffWindows.com

Richard Zizka

Sales Manager

Phone: 810 742-5963

Fax: 810-742-5935

Email: richard@antcliffwindows.com

2417 East Judd Rd. Burton, MI 48529